Mega Bundle

Tonight Alive      

Underworld 02

This Bundle Includes:
Underworld Gold/White Swirl Vinyl LP
Pressing Limit 500

Full Album Digital Download will be delivered via email on the release date
Instant Track "Temple" &" Disappear (Feat. Lynn Gunn)" sent at the time of purchase

Petal Enamel Pin

LP Track Listing:
Side A
1. Book Of Love
2. Temple
3. Disappear
4. The Other
5. In My Dreams
6. For You
7. Crack My Heart

Side B
1. Just For Now
2. Burning On
3. Waiting For The End
4. Last Light
5. Looking For Heaven
6. My Underworld

Album Release Date Is January 12th 2018

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

Hopeless Records ID: 261965 Catalog ID: 1833 SKU: TALVWRLD02-DL Created: 10/16/2017
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Sorry, this item is out of stock.